Skip to main content

Manage registered users

P
Written by Panagiotis Christodoulopoulos

Change User Role
​

To change a user role, find the user in the registered user list (Settings > Co-worker's panel > Registered tab). Then, under the role column press  

The available roles will appear.
​

Select the role you want and in the confirmation window press Change


​
Edit User
​

To edit the user's contact information, find the user in the registered user list (Settings > Co-worker's panel > Registered tab) and press Edit
​


Make any necessary changes and press one of the save options.
​

Note: You can change the name that's linked to a user, but you can’t change his email address.
​
​Revoke Access
​

To revoke access to a user:
​
Select the user from the registered user list (Settings > Co-worker's panel > Registered tab).
​
You can select 

at the right corner of the screen, or press Revoke next to the user you want to revoke access.

In the confirmation window press Revoke Access
​

Did this answer your question?