To delete all your Contacts in Pobuca Connect:

  1. Sign into Pobuca web app.
  2. Click on 'Contacts' on the left menu.
  3. Click on the trash icon at the top right of the screen to massively select them.

4. A pop-up window will appear.

5. Click on 'Delete' on the pop up window to complete their deletion process.
 

To delete all your Organizations in Pobuca Connect:

  1. Sign into Pobuca web app.
  2. Click on 'Organizations' on the left menu.
  3. Click on the trash icon at the top right of the screen to massively select them.

4. A pop-up window will appear.

5. If you select 'Delete all', all your entities (organizations, contacts) will be permanently deleted. If you select 'Keep contacts', all your organizations will be permanently deleted but you can keep your contacts.

 6.  Click on 'Delete all' or 'Keep contacts' on the pop up window to complete their deletion process.

Did this answer your question?