In the Free and Pro plan of Pobuca Connect, all users/co-workers have access to all Contacts, Organizations and Co-workers.
In the Enterprise plan of Pobuca Connect, you can control who can access a certain business Contact. Organizations and Co-workers are visible to all users/co-workers.
When you create a new contact in Pobuca Connect Pro or Enterprise plan, you can choose if this contact will be visible:
- to everyone in your organization
- only to you (see Note)
- to a specific team (see Note)
For example, see screenshot on the contact creation form:
Note: Keep in mind that Pobuca Connect Administrators can access all Contacts, including the ones which are visible only to a specific user or to a team.
In order to be able to set a contact to be visible to a team, you must be a member of this team and also have the right to create contacts visible to this team's members according to the role you hold inside the team. For more information about roles, click here. For more information about teams, click here.
Furthermore, when you import a file of contacts in Pobuca Connect Pro or Enterprise plan, you can select the visibility options for the contacts inside the file.
Also, when you edit a contact in Pobuca Connect Pro or Enterprise plan, you can change the visibility options of this contact. However, there is one restriction; you cannot change a contact from being visible to everyone in your organization/a team to a contact visible only to you.