Applies to: Pobuca Connect Pro and Enterprise plan

Keep in mind that when a custom field is deleted, it will no longer appear in the entity (Contacts/Organizations/Co-workers) form and values assigned to it will also be deleted.

In order to delete a custom field, follow these simple steps:

  1. Sign in to Pobuca Connect as an administrator using the web app 
  2. On the left side menu, click on 'Settings'
  3. Then click on 'Data management
  4. Choose the entity - Contacts/Organizations/Co-workers - (at the 'Custom fields' section) from which you want to delete the custom field

From this point, there are two ways to delete the custom field: 

a) Click on 'Delete' on the custom field you want to delete.

On the pop up window that will appear, click on 'Continue' to proceed to the deletion. 

b) Click on 'Edit' on the custom field you want to delete.

On the next screen, click on 'Delete custom field' button. 

Finally, click on 'Continue' on the pop up window to proceed to the deletion.

Note: you cannot delete the default custom fields. 

Did this answer your question?