In order to revoke a co-worker's access, follow these simple steps:

  1. Sign into the app as administrator
  2. Click on 'Settings'
  3. Click on 'Co-workers Panel'

4. a. You can either click on 'Revoke' on the co-worker you want to revoke access from or

b. You can select the co-workers you want to revoke access from and then click on the 'Revoke Access' icon 


When you revoke a co-worker/user's access, his user license becomes free again and can be assigned to another person (after inviting him and he registers through the invitation email). 

Did this answer your question?