From the main menu select Settings and then Co-workers Panel

Note: Only administrator users can see that option
There are three main user categories:
• Registered Users: The users who have created an account and logged in the application
• Unregistered Users: The users who have been created by admins and have not logged in the application yet
• Revoked Users: The registered users whose right to enter the application has been terminated by the admins
You can navigate to each category by clicking the category name.

Did this answer your question?