If you are the only administrator user, follow the below steps to deactivate your account and your organization contact list.

  • From the main menu press "Settings"
  • In the submenu choose "Edit Company"
  • In that screen, at the bottom of the page, you can find the "Deactivate Address Book" option.

Upon completing the above steps, your organization address book and your account will be instantly deactivated.

Did this answer your question?